DIY African print skirt + basic top

IMAG3342_1

DIY skirt; white top (JCPenney); BCBG shoes (DSW)

 

I love African fabric! It is so colorful and vibrant and is perfect for all seasons. I made this skirt about a year ago (by hand! no sewing machine). I’m thinking of making a tutorial for it but that will take a while since I have been so busy lately.

I’ll be wearing this to work today. Unfortunately, I don’t have any more african fabric to make more of these. I’ll be grabbing fabric from Hancock Fabrics on my way from work today. So excited!

P.S. Sorry for the bad picture quality.

IMAG3343_1

DIY skirt; white top (JCPenney); BCBG shoes (DSW)

 

Sylvia

The Ravel Out

XOXO

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

