Skirts for the win! (DIY Pleated Skirt)

I ADORE skirts!

Just completed my first skirt of the year and I must say that my sewing skills have definitely. The finished look was much neater and more professional than it’s ever been (patting myself on the back). I used this blog as a guide. I love this fabric so much (from Hancock Fabrics) and I managed to add pockets to this skirt! Now it just needs to fast forward to spring so I can rock this look without a jacket.

Top: JCPenney  Skirt: DIY Shoes: JustFab.com

Top: JCPenney
Skirt: DIY
Shoes: JustFab.com

The Ravel Out

Sylvia

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Skirts for the win! (DIY Pleated Skirt)

Leave a Reply

